Battle Schedule

================

Tuesday

================

Battle vs ???

Cold Front, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

8:00 PM UK

Battle vs ???

Powder Ball, Cove

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

Click “Continue Reading” to view the rest of this week’s events!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

Continue reading