DCP 13 Year Anniversary

Hello troops/former troops,

Today marks a special mark in DCP history; it’s been 13 years since I created the Doritos of CP on February 8, 2010.

I didn’t want to make a massive post since the majority of our history can be seen on our history page and our recent celebration event has already been posted over the weekend.

I just wanted to thank all of you personally who showed up to the recent event in such short notice, plus everyone who has contributed to our history in any way. We were voted as one of the biggest armies of all time and it is a major milestone. When I created DCP in 2010 I absolutely never saw the future statistics coming after I retired, but i’m glad I stook around as an advisor and somewhat temporary leader at points years ago. I created the Doritos with minor original Club Penguin army experience and managed to get it into the top ten within weeks in a intense army battlezone within weeks and later World Power status within 2 months against the army I originally joined and others that were always top three. Despite our positive and negative history, i’d like to thank legends like 32op, Mustapha10, Bam117 for resuming the legacy and all of the other legends and troops who followed and contributed. The statistic couldn’t have been done with all of your help. I’m sorry I wasn’t able to make the recent event I would have loved to. It’s fantastic that I see we maxed more than the armies that are still around, i’m still confident that we would still be the top dog.

Love you all!

~Wwebestfan

Advertisement

13 years old!

Continue reading

DCP 13 Year Anniversary Results

Hello Doritos! For the first time in over a year, the Doritos logged on to celebrate our 13th-year anniversary. The Doritos were created back in 2010 by Wwebestfan and we have been a strong community ever since. Regardless if we’re active in CPA warfare or not, we will always have each other. This community and family are forever. Thank you for attending.

Continue reading

DCP’S 13TH ANNIVERSARY

Image

ATTENTION! CALLING ALL DORITOS!

THE DORITOS OF CLUB PENGUIN ARMY IS TURNING 13 YEARS OLD. TO CELEBRATE OUR 13TH ANNIVERSARY, WE ARE INVITING ALL VETERANS TO JOIN US FOR A REUNION ONĀ SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 5TH.

TIMINGS: 3:30 PM EST – 2:30 PM CST – 1:30 PM MST – 12:30 PM PST – 8:30 PM UK – 2AM IST

 

JOIN THE DISCORD FOR MORE INFORMATION: https://discord.gg/VJz9ggJjNY

The Legacy Goes On Forever

The Legacy of the Doritos Empire will always be remembered in our hearts. To those who served in the Doritos Army, we thank you. We hope you’re doing well in life and we wish you nothing but success. We hoped you cherish and made some memories with us. Remember to keep fearing the shield.

You can join our discord hangout here: https://discord.gg/zuhQVTsBMD

DCP Main leaders

Wwebestfan, Alfrondo1465, Bam117, Mustapha10x, Jester, 32op

NO ACP

Image

Image

Image

The audacity to use Micheal Jordan in your announcements and in the following event max 8. Stop multilogging ACP.

Image

DO NOT GET VACCINATED [LOL ACP IS DEAD]

EVERYONE LISTEN DO NOT LISTEN TO THE CDC WHO HAVE RECENTLY “APPROVED” THE “COVID” VACCINE. IMAGINE BELIEVING YEARS OF RESEARCH AND STUDY CONTRAST TO THE GOVERNMENT FUNDING ALL SOURCES OF MEDIA AND GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATIONS LOL. IF YOU HAVE THE VACCINE YOU’LL BE DEAD IN 5 YEARS, THIS IS POPULATION REDUCTION AND THE NORMAL SOCIETY IS JUST TO SCARED TO ADMIT IT.

The idea going through through peoples head in those situation is something similar to: “I’m not sure of my decision so everyone else should be forced to do it with me, that way if I go down so does everyone else”. You’re uncertainty doesn’t scare me and it never will, I will never get vaccinated and I recommend you all wait to see how it plays out.

Many of the DCP Legends and Leaders aren’t vaccinated. don’t let the pressure get to you in these uncertain situations. Keep those morals and freedom intact and fight against all others who oppose it.

  • Bam

DCP Co-Creator

DCP-Legend

Also by the way ACP is maxing 10 again.

[US] DCP invading Sled v/Pic

Greetings! On 2nd June, DCP decided to invade Sled. We’ve maxed 14 and successfully won all rooms. The land is ours!! Thanks to all the attendees for being such a great help at the battle!!

Continue reading

[UK/US] Invasion of Golden Hell v/GT

Greetings! On, 30th of June, DCP invaded GT’s land and successfully invaded their land with a tie and 2 wins in the rooms respectively. We maxed 13. Turn the map orange!! Thanks to everyone that attended and helped with this great success.

Continue reading

Legends In Review

Evening,

Evident by the title myself and other legends will be reviewing the current legends. While this may come at some controversy please understand that our decisions come at the lack of documentation, hearsay, recent actions or deserved commendations.

Continue reading