DCP’S 13TH ANNIVERSARY

Image

ATTENTION! CALLING ALL DORITOS!

THE DORITOS OF CLUB PENGUIN ARMY IS TURNING 13 YEARS OLD. TO CELEBRATE OUR 13TH ANNIVERSARY, WE ARE INVITING ALL VETERANS TO JOIN US FOR A REUNION ONĀ SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 5TH.

TIMINGS: 3:30 PM EST – 2:30 PM CST – 1:30 PM MST – 12:30 PM PST – 8:30 PM UK – 2AM IST

 

JOIN THE DISCORD FOR MORE INFORMATION: https://discord.gg/VJz9ggJjNY

Advertisement