Be at our next massive event!

dcp1

Be at the MASSIVE BATTLE and you will earn a promotion!

Wednesday, March 8th

Server: Summit – Location: Ice Berg

8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST,

1am UK

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: