War Schedule

crazyhightec edit:

================

Friday

================

[US]

DEFENSE OF SUMMIT!

Summit, Plaza

Times:

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

Click “Continue Reading” for the rest of the invasions

================

Saturday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Invasion of Yeti

Yeti, Cove

Times:

3:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM GMT

================

Sunday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Invasion of Toboggan

Sunday, May 10th

Mammoth, Cove

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM GMT

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

One Response

  1. XD

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: