Invasions of AR

Hello, Troops! 

These are the invasions of the AR. We must ensure that our orange banner of freedom, liberty and acceptance  flies high above the former Army Republic empire. It is very important that we win every single battle in this war. I am expecting every single person in the army to be on their top performance. Because remember, if there is no enemy within then no enemy from outside can cause us any harm. We must put everything behind us, and work together.. AS ONE. United we stand, Divided we fall. Our time is NOW, Doritos! 

[35+ expected for all invasion]

❗ Invasion of Berg ❗

Monday, January 13th

Klondike, Town

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Invasion of Toboggan ❗

Tuesday, January 14th

Toboggan, Town

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Invasion of Cozy ❗

Thursday, January 15th[UK]

Klondike, Town

Times:

1:30pm EST

12:30pm CST

11:30am MST

10:30am PST

6:00pm UK

<><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Invasion of Beanie ❗

Friday, January 16th [UK]

Klondike, Town

Times:

1:30pm EST

12:30pm CST

11:30am MST

10:30am PST

6:00pm UK

7 Responses

  1. I will be at monday and tuesday’s invasion, the 2 US battles.

  2. I’LL TRY

  3. I’ll be at both US battles sir

  4. Can make all but the Thursdays UK battle

  5. I’ll be at both of the US battles!

  6. ill try

  7. aww I was totally gonna come until you canceled all the battles 😦

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: