New AUS force leader // AUS training success!

Hello, Troops!

Our AUS force had a really really hard time to even get 2 troops on Club Penguin this week. So I was appointed leader. I used to be DCP US leader until I moved to Australia but I’m always here to help when DCP needs me. We logged on to Summit to train our new recruits, and we did MUCH MUCH better than before.

cul auscul aus1

Please Note: We did a bunch of tactics before realizing that we also needed to take pictures.

Temporary Return of Xxtoysoldier

Hello, Troops!

Yes, I am making a temporary comeback, due to the fact I have a week off of school!

I told you guys I would ALWAYS be here whenever I can, and I also am returning because of the war we have with the Nachos.

Don’t get cozy with the little leadership changes, I’ll be gone in a week.

~Xxtoysoldier DCP Main Leader & Legend

Clash of the Chips

Hello, Troops! 

The time has come! It is time to find out who the better chip army truly is! Lets March onto the servers of the Nacho Army and prove to them that we have the strength and skill that no other army holds.  It is our duty to protect Club Penguin, and that’s exactly what we’re going to do! OUR TIME IS NOW, DORITOS! 

❗ Invasion of Ice Pond ❗ 

Wednesday, November 27th

Ice Pond, Town 

Times: 

6:30pm EST

5:30pm CST

4:30pm MST

3:30pm PST

11:30pm UK 

Lets show our true colors and dominate during this war. Our time to conquer is now Doritos! I won’t let our golden age end so soon! IT’S OUR TIME TO SHINE!

Comment if you can come! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

UK Events!

Hello Doritos! I am Pongo3010. Many of you will not know who I am. Also many of you will not know why Mustapha chose me. Well… we didn’t really know each other for a long time. Me and Mustapha first talked when I lead the “Revolution Of The Pirates” where we overthrew Waterkid100 and banished him from Pirates. I lead Pirates to great sizes. Waterkid thought he destroyed all of our pics. But no, he didn’t. So well… that’s my story. I know it’s short. But our friendship grew into a great one. And I presume that Mustapha trusts me. So I hope you trust me too! Well, here are our events!

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Tuesday, November 26th

Fjord, Dock

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Wednesday, November 27th

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Friday, November 29th

Migrator, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Saturday, November 30th

Sleet, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

LETS DO THIS!!!

Retirement of meta/merta

Hello to anyone who is reading this I merta is retiring from dcp and every army im in.

Im retiring cause

1. School now im not doing bad in school i just think i can improve dcp distracts me from doing so cp armies wont matter in 20years from now, but school will.

2. Age im getting too old for this im 14yearsold i think thats too old to be playing cp or cp armies in general. Ik some people who are 15,16,18 even people in there 20’s i dont want to be one of those people.

Im not gonna make this too long cause if i talked bout my history with dcp i could be here for hours

-Merta Former dcp 2ic and other armies

My last battle will be this Saturday vs ze Rpf.

 

JOIN DCP TODAY!

Hello, New Recruits! 

I suggest you join the DCP today! Join DCP, have fun battles and protect Club Penguin! D.C.P. Stands for Doritos Army of Club Penguin!

You should join us because..

We, the legendary Doritos are not any ordinary Club Penguin army..

WE’RE A FAMILY 

We treat all our troops like family! We respect all of our troops and give them fair and high ranks! All they have to do is log onto Club Penguin and have fun battles! Sounds easy right? 

We go onto the battle field together, and what we do there is fight off all of the..

EVIL ARMIES 

By “evil armies” I mean the armies that either bully other people, are extremely racist, are against Club Penguin, picking on a smaller army, or any other evil actions!

So, make the right decision today and

JOIN THE DORITOS ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Through thick and thin we have always stood together and made it through the tough times and defeated all those other armies that were  proven to be evil!

To join us all you have to do is a simple task, which requires reading our join page and answering the questions on the join page by going to the bottom of the page a leaving a comment! You also must come on our chat during battles so you can know where we are, what room we are in during battles, and what tactics you are supposed to use to attack the enemy! 

Click this to visit our join page: http://doritosofcp.com/join/

Click this to visit our chat room: http://xat.com/doritosofcp

if you’re already in dcp use this post to your advantage and recruit to increase your chance at getting a promotion!

Until later, 

March On! 

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Battle against RPF

Hello, Troops!

We will be having a fun battle against our brother ally the RPF. They are ranked 1st on the top 10 and they bumped us down to 2nd, so lets show them who the better army really is.

❗ Battle against RPF ❗ 

Saturday, November 23rd

Mammoth, Town

Times:

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

||55+ EXPECTED||

Be on chat 30 minutes before battle for orders!

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below!

 zkE0xmH (4)

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

➡ I expect EVERY troop to attend this! There is no excuse not to! We have given you all a one week notice, and it’s good times on a weekend. 

Comment if you can come

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Toys last battle

Hello, Troops!

Toy retired yesterday, and today we had no one to battle so what we did was simply attended the ACP vs SWAT battle. We attacked ACP because SWAT maxed like 3. We averaged 25+ and maxed 30+. On the bright side, our new troops got some training out of this, and we’re ready for war!

Here’s the pics 😆

DCP vs ACP pbdcp vs acp pb1dcp vs acp pb3dcp vs acp pb2dcp vs acp pb4dcp vs acp pb6

Retirement of Penguin257…

Hey troops, i bet some of you are just having a party because of this go ahead :/ But some of you I bet your crying[Not Many] Continue reading

Retirement of Xxtoysoldier

 Retirement of Xxtoysoldier

Click “Read More” to continue!

Continue reading