Pinch Punch 1st Day Of The Month| UK Events!

I know the title is a bit early. But our 1st event is on Sunday, which is the 1st of December. I’m getting in the Christmas spirit, with those cheesy Christmas songs and people singing carols and then people slamming the door in their face. I am most definitely in the Christmas spirit. So then, want some events? Well, that’s what we’re having. And the UK division have roughly maxed 8-10+ Which is very good for our first week! So what’s the reward? Some of you won’t like it, others won’t care. But I do, and I’m excited. So our reward is that I’m going to schedule a few practise battles with a few armies, but for now, we’ll be training. Until I get a few armies that will want to test the UK division’s potential. Anyway, here are the events!

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Monday, December 2nd

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Tuesday, December 3rd

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Wednesday, December 4th

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Thursday, December 5th

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Friday, December 6th

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

:!:Training Event :!:  

Saturday, December 7th

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00pm EST

1:00pm CST

12:00pm MST

11:00am PST

7:00pm UK

————————————

COMMENT ON WHAT ONE’S YOU CAN COME TO!

 photo DCP_zps853ee3a1.png

8 Responses

  1. I can come to all

  2. I can`t go i`ll be in school still

  3. i ll come to all, but i ll be late

  4. I can only join saturday because I have school, but does that lower the chance of giving me a promotion if I do not join the other events?

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: