Re-invasions of SWAT

Hey so I’m a bit fed up with SWAT’s Invasion times, also the fact that the only people that show up for SWAT are pirates. So naturally Mustapha and I have decided we don’t even need to show up, If we can’t then guess what well just invade it right back later that night!

Aww poor ol’ swat n pirates tag team champions at 7am in the morning with 10 on cp

Well I hope I see you there πŸ˜‰

Β 

________________________________________________________________________________________

RE-INVASION OF WALRUS

Thursday, June 27th

TIMES:

10:00PM EST

9:00PM CST

8:00PM MST

7:00PM PST

3:00 AM GMT

Comment if you can make it, or just look at it and tell us on chat πŸ˜‰

DCP SHALL PREVAIL, and I’d love to see Pirates help Swat at these times

~Bam117

One Response

  1. Pirates wish they were allowed to help SWAT. Why would I want a small army assisting a big army?

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: