This Weeks Events!

Hello Troops!

We’ve been kind of lazy this week, only having one event and all. If we want to stay on the top 10 we need a lot more events… So here’s the plan!

_______________________________________________________________________

PB with The Light Defenders!

When?

Saturday, April 6th 2013

Where?

Ascent, Everywhere!

Times?

7:00PM UK

3:00PM EST

2:00PM CST

1:00PM MST

12:00PM PST

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Invasion of The Doritos Nation!

When?

Saturday, April 6th 2013

Where?

Summit , All Over!

Times?

6pm GMT

5pm EST

4pm CST

3pm MST

2pm PST

____________________________________________________________________________

Recruiting Session!

When?

Wednesday April 3, 2013

Where?

Breeze, Everywhere!

Times?

12pm GMT

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Cleansing of Halfpipe!

When?

Thursday April 4th, 2013

Where?

Halfpipe, Everywhere!

Times?

7pm GMT

6pm EST

5pm CST

4pm MST

3pm PST

_______________________________________________________________________

Practice Battle With The Ice Warriors!

When?

Friday, April 5th, 2013

Where?

TBA

Times?

12:00AM UK

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00PM PST

10:00AM AUS

_____________________________________________________

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE ANY OF THESE EVENTS!

DOUBLE PROMOTIONS IF YOU MAKE ALL OF THEM!

Carter

Doritos Main Leader

11 Responses

  1. im not for sure if i can hope fully

  2. Wednesday is midnight for me so I can’t make it, Thursday I am on holdiday/vacation, Friday once again is midnight for me so I can’t make that one, but I should be able to come to Saturday and Sunday.

  3. Can’t come to thursdays

  4. i cans make it to all of them

  5. I Only commented cause you told me carter -.-

  6. I can make all except for Saturday, possibly not Friday

  7. I can do Practice Battle With The Ice Warriors and PB with The Light Defenders! I’m Hal-9000 on Xat and my Penguin name is 1004b, Cya there!

  8. Greetings dcp.I have seen alot of peple slacking of lately.
    You have 1 chance to impress me or i will retire.
    Get 25+ at the next event an i will stay.
    NO ROGUES THOUGH.
    anythin lower than that is bad

    • This is the most unloyal thing I have ever heard any troop say. This disgusts me. If you’re going to be like this you might as well quit now.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: