Hear that? It’s the CRUNCH.

Edit: 25+ on CP=Promotions!

Hello Troops!

This Saturday we will be assisting The Nachos with the raiding of an important ACP event.

This Battle will be Mandatory, meaning More Promo points for next Friday!

:!: IMPORTANT – RAID OF THE ACP :!:

>> RAID OF BREEZE <<

Date: Saturday, February 23rd

Server: BREEZE

Time:

:arrow: 2:00 pm EST

:arrow: 1:00 pm CST

:arrow: 12:00 pm MST

:arrow: 11:00 am PST

:arrow: 7:00 pm UK

Enemies: ACP

>> GOAL: 25+ DORITOS<<

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT

-President Carter

Doritos Main Leader

2 Responses

  1. Coming!

  2. I can attend the event that will most likely be a training session, as the war between ACP and CPPA has been cancelled.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: